Appointment Times

All treatments at the KloHaeuschen Spa are by appointment.  If you would like to participate in the Klohaeuschen Spa, please email emmy@kyfio.com or call +4915129111465 with the time you would like to book.

November 9, 2016 (Wed)

1030 to 1230 – Booked K.

1300 to 1530 – Booked L.

1800 to 1930 – Booked R.

November 12, 2016 (Saturday)

1300 – 1530

November 13, 2016 (Sunday)

1030 – 1230

1300 – 1530

November 16, 2016 (Wed)

1030-1230  Booked

1300 -1530

1800 – 1930

November 18, 2016 (Fri)

12-1530 (couples appointment) Booked A +S

November 19, 2016 (Sat)

1100-1230 Booked – P.W.

November 20, 2016 (Sunday)

1300-1530  Booked S.

November 23, 2016 (WED)

1030 – 1230 Booked G.P.   Rescheduled due to Munich Playing Cards Delivery – Hurray!

1330 – 1530 Booked C.K. Rescheduled due to Munich Playing Cards Delivery – Hurray!

1800 – 1930 Booked  S.D.

November 26, 2016 (Saturday)

1300 – 1530  Booked M.

1800 – 1930 Booked S.S

November 27, 2016 (Sunday)

1300 – 1530

1800-1930 Booked  C.

November 30, 2016 (Wed)

1300 -1530 Booked S & A

1800-1930 Booked  D.G.

December 3, 2016 (Saturday)

1300-1530  Booked T.

1800 -1930  Booked GP

December 4, 2016 (Sunday)

1300- 1530 Booked D.R.

1800-1930  Booked A & C

December 7, 2016 (Wed)

1300 – 1530

December 9, 2016 (Friday)

Hand Dip Day 10-1200 &1300 to 1500

  • NOTE: No Appointment needed.
  • Please bring a small plastic bag to fit over your hand.
Advertisements